Adobe Document Services
Insights, trends, news and more.

November 9, 2011

Acrobat Services Feature Find: Part II

A few weeks ago, we posted a scavenger hunt question for all of our followers on Twitter. The prize—a one-year subscription to one of our online services—went to one lucky winner, chosen at random from the respondents who answered our question correctly. For those of you who missed the hunt or weren’t chosen, your chance has come again! We’ve just tweeted the latest question from our handle, @Acrobat; for a chance to win a service subscription, just tweet your reply back to us with the handle #AcrobatFeatureFind. We’ll choose a winner at random from all of the correct responses. Here are the details:

Answers must be in by: Wednesday at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET

Winners will be announced: Thursday at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Where to find us: twitter.com/acrobat

Where to tweet your answers: @Acrobat #AcrobatFeatureFind

Okay, here comes question #2! Go find the answer and tweet your reply by Friday afternoon:

In SendNow, what’s the fifth column from the left in the “Sent Files” tab?

The prize drawing will occur on or before 5 p.m. PT the Wednesday following the post, with the winner announcement occurring the following Thursday. The prize will be the winner’s choice of ONE of the following services: Adobe FormsCentral, Adobe SendNow, Adobe ExportPDF, or Adobe CreatePDF. The drawings are open to residents in North America only.

Bookmark and Share

Ask a question


Acrobat XI Pro
Experience the full power of PDF with Acrobat XI.

Upgrade from

US $ 199 00 Buy

Free trial

or call 800-585-0774

Acrobat XI Standard

Acrobat XI Standard
Get what you need to get the job done right.

Upgrade from

US $ 139 00 Buy