Watch Adobe Summit 2012 Day One Keynote Live – Wed, 3/21 at 9am MT

The Digital Marketing Summit, Adobe’s signature event for digital marketers and advertisers, kicks off tomorrow in Salt Lake City, Utah. Don’t worry if you can’t be there in person. You can still experience some of the excitement through the live stream of our Day One Keynote.

Join Adobe executives Brad Rencher, Shantanu Narayen, and Kevin Lynch, plus special guests as they discuss ways to create a more personalized digital experience.

The Power of the Digital Self
Through the vast amount of 1’s and 0’s emerges the digital self: the phenomenon driving the next era of digital marketing. Join Adobe’s senior vice president of Digital Marketing, Brad Rencher and special guests, as we take a look at the digital self, and the solutions Adobe has developed to bring to life the personalized digital experience.

Register now to watch the keynote live, Wednesday, March 21, 9:00 a.m. MT (8:00 a.m. PT or 11:00a.m. ET).

Get updates from the Summit by visiting the Digital Marketing Summit blog.