November 21, 2013

The eLearning Guild Academy announces live online courses for Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter!

academy_150If you’ve been looking for a formal hands-on training course to learn how to use Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter, but can’t find a suitable classroom training for it, enroll for these live online courses organized by Guild Academy.

Here are the details:

Adobe Captivate 7 Basic

This hands-on virtual training course will help you get started creating interactive eLearning courses using Adobe Captivate 7.adobe-captivate-7-basic-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Jan. 8
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29

Learn more

Adobe Captivate 7 Advanced

This hands-on virtual training course will help you take your eLearning to the next level by adding complex branching and custom interactions to your Adobe Captivate 7 courses.adobe-captivate-7-advanced-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Feb. 5
  • Wednesday, Feb. 12
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26

Learn more

Adobe Presenter 9

This hands-on virtual training course will help you create HD videos from your desktop and transform your PowerPoint slides into interactive eLearning using Adobe Presenter 9.adobe-presenter-9-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Mar. 5
  • Wednesday, Mar. 12
  • Wednesday, Mar. 26
  • Wednesday, Apr. 2

Learn more

 

Posted by poojajaisingh4:03 PM
  • Loading
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Authors

  • Recent Comments

    • Andrew: The download for the file fix does not work. Could you please supply a working link so that we may patch this...
    • Christian Lee: I found a google book from Wayne Pascall that works for me. Thanks Wayne I’m using CP8 for this...
    • manxman1: Can I embed PDFs now?? After all, Adobe invented it. It would be useful for mixed media: SWF, PDF, FLV, and...
    • Lisa M. Matthews: Hi Dr. Pooja, It seems to be an issue with the drag and drop sound effects not loading properly. If...
    • jorgen: Can you please fix the links to these seminars!
  • Captivate & eLearning Videos

    Subscribe to Adobe eLearning on YouTube.

    Check out the latest eLearning Videos on AdobeTV

Recently Approved