November 21, 2013

The eLearning Guild Academy announces live online courses for Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter!

academy_150If you’ve been looking for a formal hands-on training course to learn how to use Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter, but can’t find a suitable classroom training for it, enroll for these live online courses organized by Guild Academy.

Here are the details:

Adobe Captivate 7 Basic

This hands-on virtual training course will help you get started creating interactive eLearning courses using Adobe Captivate 7.adobe-captivate-7-basic-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Jan. 8
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29

Learn more

Adobe Captivate 7 Advanced

This hands-on virtual training course will help you take your eLearning to the next level by adding complex branching and custom interactions to your Adobe Captivate 7 courses.adobe-captivate-7-advanced-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Feb. 5
  • Wednesday, Feb. 12
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26

Learn more

Adobe Presenter 9

This hands-on virtual training course will help you create HD videos from your desktop and transform your PowerPoint slides into interactive eLearning using Adobe Presenter 9.adobe-presenter-9-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Mar. 5
  • Wednesday, Mar. 12
  • Wednesday, Mar. 26
  • Wednesday, Apr. 2

Learn more

 

Posted by poojajaisingh4:03 PM
  • Loading
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Authors

  • Recent Comments

    • SR: Another recent purchaser of Captivate 7! If possible could the ServiceDesk also help me with access to v.8?...
    • Sohel Rana: This is very helpful for everyone how want learn Photoshop. Great work.
    • Juliette: This goes beyond the eLearning field, since it prevents Vimeo movies from playing for example. I...
    • Lo' Roz: thank you man now it works fine. But how to explain to all my customers this manipulation. It will be...
    • Chinmay Baid: This is something to do with chrome settings. Go to chrome://flags/. Search for “Disable...
  • Captivate & eLearning Videos

    Subscribe to Adobe eLearning on YouTube.

    Check out the latest eLearning Videos on AdobeTV

Recently Approved