Adobe Connect Support Blog

June 27, 2019 /Training /

How to find users who were deleted from Manage Enrollees in Adobe Connect Training

OBJECTIVE: How to find users who were deleted from Manage Enrolles in Adobe Connect Training?

ENVIRONMENT:

  • Adobe Connect version 9 and above (Licensed  Only)
  • Adobe Connect Training

SOLUTION:

  1. Gather debug.log from {drive-letter}:\Connect\logs\support.
  2. In Debug.log look for snippet similar to sample below showing userA@adobe.com is removed:
    2019-06-19 14:50:20 “-” – OK I A userA@adobe.com {user-id=25936, cookie=breezbreez8brri3kktebbrkrg, account-id=7, ticket=, ip=127.0.0.1} “FLEX REMOTING {acl-id=[90017], ticket=[], session=[breezbreez8brri3kktebbrkrg], principal-id=[83901], permission-id=[remove]}” 0 148/49 2
  3. In the above log snippet values denote following:
    userA@adobe.com – Login for user who has logged in to delete user.
    User-id=25936 – User ID for user who has logged in to delete user.
    acl-id=[90017] – Curriculum ID or Sco ID for the curriculum under which Enrollees are removed.
    principal-id=[83901] – principal id for the Enrollee who has been removed).
    permission-id=[remove] – Confirms deletion of user.
Training