Is it possible to close the Administration dialog without the changes persisting?

Consider the case, where the user is exploring the Contribute Administration dialog, by modifying the settings. After exploring the different setting, he likes to close the dialog without the changes persist. Press the Esc key. It will close the Contribute Administration dialog without the current changes persisting.

Adobe Contribute  Contribute Publishing Server   Dominic Michael