We Are The Creative Class

Narrated by Kyle Cooper
Produced by Melcher Media, Prologue, and Erik Natzke
Contributing Artists Aaron-H Akemi Abe Mike Alcantara Audrey & Frank Anastasi APM Music Jon Appel Jon J. Arrowood Rich Awn Fran Bealor Pyeunghun Baik Becker 1999 Conor Berry Kate Berry Blik John Blough Patrick Breen David Brown Dano Bru JD Burditt Angela Butler Denise Carbonell Joe Cashin Keoni Chock Lynne Ciccaglione Joe Clay Jacquie Coe Beth Coller Kaden Cooper Kameron Cooper Kassidy Cooper Kieran Cooper Kimberly Cooper Kyle Cooper Ana Criado Anne Lucas Di Elmo Ale Di Gangi Michael Gough Prologue Films Rachel Fowler Zachary Fuhrer Mike Geiger Sarah Goetz Adam Guzowski Ralph Hauwert Derek Henriquez Souris Hong-Porretta Jackie Hoving In the Make: Studio Visits with West Coast Artists Bob Jagendorf JBAK Joelle Jensen Leon Keer Kozy and Dan Kitchens Tara Kolesnikowicz Marc Landas Lissy Elle Laricchia Tony Latham/Corbis Library of Congress Lizzy Margiotta Hubert Marot Evan Mathis Ian McClerin Charles Melcher Ha Yun Moon Edgar Mueller Bradley G. Munkowitz Erik Natzke Leo Natzke Tobey Natzke Dawn Ng David Nitzsche Olivier Palatre Architectes Leif Parsons Chris Orwig John Lambert Pearson Monica Perez Erica Reiling Renphotographie Jim Rugg Kenjiro Sano / MR_DESIGN David Sim Liza Simone Kate Solomon Tayler Sommers Jinjin Sun Laurentiu Todie Vadis Turner Virginia Wait WE MAKE CARPETS Catrin Welz-Stein Jeremy Willis Stephan A. Wolfe Jack Yong Danny Yount

Page 2 of 212


About this blog


Welcome to Adobe Featured Blogs, a one-stop information and conversation destination for virtually anyone interested in what's going on at Adobe. Here you'll find the latest company and product news from Adobe's multiple lines of business. We value your perspective and encourage comments that are on-topic and add value but that do not spam, denigrate or offend. Read more