Adobe Systems Incorporated

Multiple Creative Heads Are Better Than One

Now all Creative Cloud members can work well with others. New features in Creative Cloud Files allow you, your clients, and your colleagues to connect and collaborate more efficiently.

FileSharing_1

What’s New

Invite other Creative Cloud users to collaborate by sharing folders with editing rights. Don’t worry about losing your vision: Recent iterations are tracked; if you don’t like what someone did, revert to another version with the click of a button.

What’s more, collaborative sharing makes distributing creative assets a breeze. With everything loaded in one place you bypass the need for email and, instead, manage team permissions and give each department access to everything they need.

You can also send links to share files and folders with anyone outside the cloud, and retain control by administering read-only rights. Creative Cloud membership is not required for others to view and comment on your high-fidelity preview, so you can quickly collect feedback from all parties, and make things as “jazzy” as they want them.

Get Started

Once you manage and sync files via the Creative Cloud, modifications are automatically downloaded to all connected computers and devices.