5 Pitfalls To Avoid When Doing A Digital Revamp

Don’t plan a web, mobile or portal revamp until you attend this webinar. In this session, with case studies from Adobe, leading agencies and some of the leading legacy CMS systems we will share with you the 5 biggest mistakes companies make when they revamp their content management platforms.

Find out why they are mistakes, costs companies had to bear, and how to avoid them.

Date:    19 September 2013, Thursday

Time:

9.00am – 10.00am India, Sri Lanka
10.30am – 11.30am Thailand, Indonesia,
Vietnam
11.30am - 12.30pm China, Hong Kong,
Singapore, Taiwan,
Macau, Malaysia, Philippines
12.30pm – 1.30pm Korea
1.30pm – 2.30pm Australia
3.30pm – 4.30pm New Zealand

Format:  Online Webinar

Comments are closed.