Don’t plan a web, mobile or por­tal revamp until you attend this webi­nar. In this ses­sion, with case stud­ies from Adobe, lead­ing agen­cies and some of the lead­ing legacy CMS sys­tems we will share with you the 5 biggest mis­takes com­pa­nies make when they revamp their con­tent man­age­ment platforms.

Find out why they are mis­takes, costs com­pa­nies had to bear, and how to avoid them.

Date:    19 Sep­tem­ber 2013, Thursday


9.00am – 10.00am India, Sri Lanka
10.30am – 11.30am Thai­land, Indone­sia,
11.30am – 12.30pm China, Hong Kong,
Sin­ga­pore, Tai­wan,
Macau, Malaysia, Philippines
12.30pm – 1.30pm Korea
1.30pm – 2.30pm Aus­tralia
3.30pm – 4.30pm New Zealand

For­mat:  Online Webinar