adobe box office

 

 

 

 

 

 

Why dig­i­tal chan­nels demand it, and your cus­tomers will love it

With its roots in direct mar­ket­ing, cam­paign man­age­ment is very mature. But just as we got good at build­ing bet­ter and bet­ter lists, the game has changed.

This webi­nar will touch not only on the chal­lenges posed by ever more frag­mented paths to pur­chase, but will focus on what we can do about it. When the game changes, an oppor­tu­nity opens up to not just adapt faster than the com­pe­ti­tion, but to pro­vide expe­ri­ences that really delight your cus­tomers at every touch point, rein­vent­ing the way you engage them.

Key Points that will be cov­ered in this ses­sion:
• Mar­ket­ing Insights based broad­casts to cross chan­nel cus­tomer cen­tric con­ver­sa­tions
• The impor­tance of trig­ger based and event based com­mu­ni­ca­tion for real time mar­ket­ing
• Blur­ring the lines between Cam­paign Mar­ket­ing and Dig­i­tal Mar­ket­ing
• Tech­nolo­gies role chang­ing from bar­rier to enabler
• What does doing it right look like : Exam­ples and Case Studies

Date: 16 Jan­u­ary 2014, Thursday

Time:

9.00am – 10.00am India, Sri Lanka
10.30am – 11.30am Thai­land, Indone­sia,
Vietnam
11.30am – 12.30pm China, Hong Kong,
Sin­ga­pore, Tai­wan,
Macau, Malaysia, Philippines,Perth
12.30pm – 1.30pm Korea
2.00pm – 3.00pm Ade­laide
2.30pm – 3.30pm Aus­tralia (Syd­ney, Mel­bourne,
Can­berra)
4.30pm – 5.30pm New Zealand

For­mat: Online Webinar

0 comments