adobe box office

 

 

With the rapid growth of mobile, com­pa­nies have started to make large and strate­gic invest­ment into their mobile mar­ket­ing.  How do you then mea­sure the ROI of your mobile chan­nels and their con­tri­bu­tion to your dig­i­tal suc­cess? Do you know how con­sumers are respond­ing to your mobile sites and apps and the effec­tive­ness of tac­tics, such a mobile search, dis­play ads, SMS and QR codes?

Attend this webi­nar ses­sion to find out! The ses­sion will also cover:

  • Cam­paign analy­sis of mobile tac­tics for acquir­ing app users and site visitors
  • Advanced seg­men­ta­tion of mobile audi­ences using Adobe Discover
  • Ana­lyz­ing vis­i­tors who use mul­ti­ple devices and channels

Date:    10 Octo­ber 2013, Thursday

Time:

9.00am – 10.00am India, Sri Lanka
10.30am – 11.30am Thai­land, Indone­sia,
Vietnam
11.30am – 12.30pm China, Hong Kong,
Sin­ga­pore, Tai­wan,
Macau, Malaysia, Philippines
12.30pm – 1.30pm Korea
11.30pm – 12.30pm Aus­tralia (Perth)
2.30pm – 3.30pm Aus­tralia (Syd­ney, Mel­bourne, Can­berra)
2.00pm – 3.00pm Aus­tralia (Ade­laide)
3.30pm – 4.30pm New Zealand

For­mat:  Online Webinar

0 comments