How do you mea­sure Social Media ROI? Is it even pos­si­ble? For many social media and com­mu­nity man­agers, mea­sur­ing social media influ­ence has long been a vex­ing and trou­ble­some prob­lem. On Thurs­day, Sep­tem­ber 6th, Adobe is host­ing a Twit­ter Chat on the topic: “Cre­at­ing Busi­ness Value Through Social Media.”

Join us from 10-11AM PST (6pm BST / 7pm CET) by fol­low­ing and tweet­ing with @AdobeSocial as we dis­cuss Social Media ROI and offer expert insight and advice. Also par­tic­i­pat­ing in the Twit­ter Chat is social media and web strate­gist, Jere­miah Owyang (@jowyang).

Dur­ing the chat three lucky par­tic­i­pants will win a $250 gift card to Ama​zon​.com. To enter, sim­ply join in the dis­cus­sion and tweet using the hash­tag #Social­Value. To win, you must fol­low @AdobeSocial on Twit­ter, par­tic­i­pate in a valu­able way, and live in the United States.

Don’t miss it!

Thurs­day, Sept 6
10–11 AM PST
Fol­low: @AdobeSocial
Hash­tag: #Social­Value
Three par­tic­i­pants will win a $250 Ama​zon​.com gift card

We hope to see you then!

0 comments