by Julieanne Kost

 Comments (0)

Created

October 19, 2009

When launching Photoshop, Option-Command (Mac) / Alt-Control (Win) + Shift prompts you to delete the Adobe Photoshop settings file (which stores your preferences). Note: there is a very short window between clicking the PS icon to launch it and needing to hold down the keyboard shortcut, so get your fingers ready ahead of time!