by Julieanne Kost

 Comments (0)

Created

July 26, 2010

PSCS5 – By default, when saving files, Photoshop will automatically navigate to the folder where the last file was saved. To save files to their original folder, select Preferences > File Handling > and check on the “Save As to Original Folder” option.