by Julieanne Kost

 Comments (2)

Created

June 10, 2011

Rollover the “X” in History panel header and click “Clear All” to clear history.

 

COMMENTS

  • By donbga - 6:44 PM on June 11, 2011  

    I assume that zaps the History for that image only or all images?

    • By Julieanne Kost - 7:23 AM on June 12, 2011  

      For only that image…