by Julieanne Kost

 Comments (0)

Created

February 28, 2012

After making changes to an image in the Develop Module, selecting another image and clicking “Previous” applies ALL of the changes made to  the previous image to the current image, whereas clicking “Sync’”allows you to choose which of the changes that were made to the first image should be applied to  the current image.

Clicking on “Copy…” displays the Copy Settings dialog where you can select which attributes to copy. Clicking Paste will paste only those attributes that were copied.

Selecting multiple images and selecting Auto Sync will apply all changes (from that point forward) to all selected files.