Chat with us on Tuesday!

A number of us will be hosting a chat via this fancy banner chat that will be hosted on OSDN (sites like Slashdot and Sourceforge). Topics include AIR, Flex, Open Source, and Adobe in general. Go check out the banner via the OSDN sites or direct via this link. 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT, 9pm GMT.