November 21, 2013

The eLearning Guild Academy announces live online courses for Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter!

academy_150If you’ve been looking for a formal hands-on training course to learn how to use Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter, but can’t find a suitable classroom training for it, enroll for these live online courses organized by Guild Academy.

Here are the details:

Adobe Captivate 7 Basic

This hands-on virtual training course will help you get started creating interactive eLearning courses using Adobe Captivate 7.adobe-captivate-7-basic-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Jan. 8
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29

Learn more

Adobe Captivate 7 Advanced

This hands-on virtual training course will help you take your eLearning to the next level by adding complex branching and custom interactions to your Adobe Captivate 7 courses.adobe-captivate-7-advanced-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Feb. 5
  • Wednesday, Feb. 12
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26

Learn more

Adobe Presenter 9

This hands-on virtual training course will help you create HD videos from your desktop and transform your PowerPoint slides into interactive eLearning using Adobe Presenter 9.adobe-presenter-9-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Mar. 5
  • Wednesday, Mar. 12
  • Wednesday, Mar. 26
  • Wednesday, Apr. 2

Learn more

Posted by poojajaisingh4:10 PM
  • Loading
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Authors

  • Recent Comments

    • Thurly: Josh, I’d love to see the award winning eBook and others if you have others to see. Please contact me...
    • Allen Partridge: Hi John, I’m unable to see the link. Which bug? –Allen
    • Connie: Can the power point be published to my website?
    • johnweis: Allen, has this bug been fixed in Presenter 10? http://1drv.ms/1xqvf7g
    • Dr. Pooja Jaisingh: Hi Shiru, please follow this link to download the eBook on your iPad: https://itunes.apple.com/...