Archive for August, 2014

Upcoming Intelligent Video Monetization Webinar & IBC

It’s been an excit­ing year for the Adobe Prime­time team and we’re going to fin­ish out 2014 strong. Given our work with cus­tomers and part­ners, along with the release of Prime­time 2.0 in April, we’ve strength­ened our indus­try lead­er­ship to spur greater viewer engage­ment and provide more flex­i­bil­ity for con­tent mon­e­ti­za­tion. Along the way, we have come to bet­ter under­stand how audi­ences behave across devices and how adver­tis­ing strate­gies should adapt to fit these behav­iors. Join our upcom­ing webi­nar as we pass along some key busi­ness insights.

pic

Our own Steve Allison, senior man­ager of evan­ge­lism for Video Solu­tions in EMEA, is part­ner­ing with Dig­i­tal TV Europe to deliver a webi­nar focused on how to best com­bine ana­lyt­ics, mon­e­ti­za­tion and video deliv­ery to opti­mally keep up with audi­ences and their view­ing habits. Steve will lever­age his years of video solu­tion expe­ri­ence and exper­tise to dis­cuss indus­try trends, case stud­ies, and best prac­tices.  The webi­nar will take place on Thurs­day, Sept. 4 at 3:00 p.m. UK time (10:00 a.m. New York/U.S. East­ern time and 4:00 p.m. Paris time). Sign up for the webi­nar and get more infor­ma­tion here.

Also, if you’re plan­ning to attend IBC in Ams­ter­dam next month (Sept. 11–15), sign up here to sched­ule a meet­ing with the Adobe Prime­time team for the chance to hear more about top­ics such as ad inser­tion, ana­lyt­ics, Dig­i­tal Rights Man­age­ment (DRM), and more. Stay tuned for some excit­ing news and updates dur­ing IBC. Sub­scribe to our blog updates, fol­low us on Twit­ter, and check out our web­site for the lat­est Prime­time infor­ma­tion.

 

 

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestEmailLinkedInRedditTumblrShare