Talk Shop with Jeremiah Owyang: The Value of Social Media

The Adobe Social product team is hosting a Twitter chat for all of us social media practitioners to talk metrics.

  • What do you use as baselines to measure – likes, comments, share of voice?
  • What do your execs want you to deliver?
  • How will we measure social value in the future?

Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang) from Altimeter will join, and so will other top social marketers.

If you are looking for answers or have some good social metrics firsthand experience to share, then join us.

When: Thursday, September 6th 10-11am PDT (6pm BST / 7pm CET)
Where: Twitter – #socialvalue; #AdobeSocial

Oh and during the chat three lucky people could get a $250 Amazon.com gift card. To enter, simply join in the discussion and tweet using the hashtag #SocialValue. To win, you must follow @AdobeSocial on Twitter and live in the United States.

Don’t miss it!

Comments are closed.