Song list: General Sessions

You asked for it, here is the songlist for the Adobe Digital Marketing Summit general sessions…

(Listed by Song, then Artist)


Morning session – Wednesday
Little Talks, Of Monsters And Men
All to All, Broken Social Scene
ID (Levels) (Original Mix), Avicii
Morning Thought, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
Heaven, Emeli Sandé
I Can Only Imagine, David Guetta, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
Don’t Move, Phantogram
Polish Girl, Neon Indian
Amor Fati,  Washed Out
Afternoon session – Wednesday
Bizness, Tune-Yards
go outside, cults
Santa Fe, Beirut
Pumped up Kicks, Foster the People
Dog Days are Over, Florence + The Machine
1901, Phoenix
Sun of a Gun, Oh Land
Price Tag, Jessie J
Let Go, Frou Frou
Morning session – Thursday
Beggin’, Madcon
Walking on a Dream, Empire of the Sun
Everlasting Light, The Black Keys
Ritual Union, Little Dragon
Where I’m Going, Cut Copy
7/4 (Shoreline), Broken Social Scene
Ooh La La, Goldfrapp
Dead And Gone, The Black Keys
Bodyrock, Moby
Afternoon session – Thursday
Something Good Can Work, Two Door Cinema Club
I Can Change, LCD Soundsystem
Eyes Wide Open, Gotye
Psychic City (Classsixx Remix), YACHT
Fancy Footwork, Chromeo
Some Chords, deadmau5
Young Blood, The Nake and Famous
I Turn My Camera On, Spoon
Lisztomaia, Phoenix
Derezzed (Remixed by The Glitch), Daft Punk & The Glitch
Young Folks, Peter Bjorn and John

Comments are closed.