November 21, 2013

The eLearning Guild Academy announces live online courses for Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter!

academy_150If you’ve been looking for a formal hands-on training course to learn how to use Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter, but can’t find a suitable classroom training for it, enroll for these live online courses organized by Guild Academy.

Here are the details:

Adobe Captivate 7 Basic

This hands-on virtual training course will help you get started creating interactive eLearning courses using Adobe Captivate 7.adobe-captivate-7-basic-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Jan. 8
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29

Learn more

Adobe Captivate 7 Advanced

This hands-on virtual training course will help you take your eLearning to the next level by adding complex branching and custom interactions to your Adobe Captivate 7 courses.adobe-captivate-7-advanced-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Feb. 5
  • Wednesday, Feb. 12
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26

Learn more

Adobe Presenter 9

This hands-on virtual training course will help you create HD videos from your desktop and transform your PowerPoint slides into interactive eLearning using Adobe Presenter 9.adobe-presenter-9-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Mar. 5
  • Wednesday, Mar. 12
  • Wednesday, Mar. 26
  • Wednesday, Apr. 2

Learn more

 

Posted by poojajaisingh4:03 PM
  • Loading
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Authors

  • Recent Comments

    • Mai Yia Lee: I’m using Captivate 8 and I can’t seem to find text to speech dictionary. I’m having...
    • soniya: This is very helpful service by adobe knowhow site. Here all are really nice and helpful for adobe photoshop...
    • soniya: I am searching this kind’s of tutorials for a popup window. I have learn lots here and it’s...
    • Md Rasel Mridha Photo editor: This is really so great course you have shared. i am really so grateful to you about...
    • Dr. Pooja Jaisingh: Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’ll surely do something about it.
  • Captivate & eLearning Videos

    Subscribe to Adobe eLearning on YouTube.

    Check out the latest eLearning Videos on AdobeTV