November 21, 2013

The eLearning Guild Academy announces live online courses for Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter!

academy_150If you’ve been looking for a formal hands-on training course to learn how to use Adobe Captivate and Adobe Presenter, but can’t find a suitable classroom training for it, enroll for these live online courses organized by Guild Academy.

Here are the details:

Adobe Captivate 7 Basic

This hands-on virtual training course will help you get started creating interactive eLearning courses using Adobe Captivate 7.adobe-captivate-7-basic-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Jan. 8
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29

Learn more

Adobe Captivate 7 Advanced

This hands-on virtual training course will help you take your eLearning to the next level by adding complex branching and custom interactions to your Adobe Captivate 7 courses.adobe-captivate-7-advanced-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Feb. 5
  • Wednesday, Feb. 12
  • Wednesday, Feb. 19
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26

Learn more

Adobe Presenter 9

This hands-on virtual training course will help you create HD videos from your desktop and transform your PowerPoint slides into interactive eLearning using Adobe Presenter 9.adobe-presenter-9-box-shot

Dates/Times:

8 AM – 10 AM PT

  • Wednesday, Mar. 5
  • Wednesday, Mar. 12
  • Wednesday, Mar. 26
  • Wednesday, Apr. 2

Learn more

 

Posted by poojajaisingh4:03 PM
  • Loading
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Authors

  • Recent Comments

    • Dali: Was this ever fixed? It’s April, 2015, and I’ve just discovered this recording. Very helpful, but...
    • Anne Kimmitt: My question is about the feedback captions in Captivate 8. When I add a multiple choice question, most...
    • Nimmy: Hi there, Have you configured correct answers for your Drag and drop interaction? In other words, Are you...
    • Shriyansh Agnihotri: Hi Amanda, Can you explain the exact issue that you are facing and on which platform. Please...
    • Amanda: Hello Does anyone know if this works with Captivate v7? I have the same problem with ESR’s platform....
  • Captivate & eLearning Videos

    Subscribe to Adobe eLearning on YouTube.

    Check out the latest eLearning Videos on AdobeTV

Recently Approved