Adobe Connect Support Blog

April 24, 2015 /General /

Compliance and Control features reset to default after uploading a new license file

Title :   Compliance and Control keeps getting reset after uploading a new license

Problem: Compliance and control settings may get reset when you upload a new license file on your Adobe Connect server install.

Environment: Licensed

Reason/Error Message of behavior: This is expected behavior and is working as designed.

Possible Solution: If it is necessary to re-upload the license file, a possible solution is to save these settings somewhere either by taking a screen shot or creating a spreadsheet and reapply them later once the license has been uploaded.

Contact Support with any questions : http://helpx.adobe.com/adobe-connect/connect-support.html

General