Adobe Connect Support Blog

September 20, 2019 /Meeting /

How to reset Meeting room to default | Adobe Connect

OBJECTIVE: Reset room  to revert to the default layouts settings. Any modifications to the Sharing, Discussion, and Collaboration layouts are reverted, and custom layouts are deleted

ENVIRONMENT:
  • Adobe Connect Hosted
  • Adobe Connect On-Premise
SOLUTION:
  1. Open meeting room >> Choose layouts >> Click on reset layouts.


 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

 

 

Meeting