Adobe Creative Cloud

Illustration and Animation Live Stream | October 18th – 20th!

Are you into Illustration, Animation and Graphic Design? You’re in luck!

We’ve scheduled an exclusive Adobe Live Stream just for you and we’ve invited four designers to join us for 3 days of streaming, beginning October 18th. They will create illustrations and animations using Creative Cloud, and answer your questions live.

Check out the full schedule on AdobeLive.com and subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified when the stream starts.

Our four guests will create original illustrations and animations and we’ll give-away signed prints of their artwork through-out the stream.

So be on time! We’ll start streaming at 7am Pacific, ending at 3pm each day. That’s 10am Eastern, 4pm in Paris to 6pm Eastern, Midnight in Paris.

dan-blog

Our first guest, Dan Mumford, a freelance Illustrator from London, works within the pop culture and music scene creating everything from album covers, branding and screenprints. He will start sketching on an iPad pro in Illustrator Draw, and then bring his illustrations into Illustrator and Photoshop CC to polish them off.

maria-blog

Then we have Danish Artist and Designer Maria Gronlund who will show us how to create stunning and colorful illustrations and logos with Illustrator CC. She’s a true master and will share her best techniques to create quality work.

james-blog

Then, London based motion designer, James Curran from SlimJim Studio, will share how he turns still illustrations into animated GIFs using After Effects. Discover how he’s defined his aesthetic, embracing the minimalist simplicity of Flat Design.

maite-blog

Finally, we’ve invited French illustrator Maite Franchi to create one illustration per day, combining techniques in Illustrator and Photoshop CC. Maite works for international brands like the Huffington Post, Sony, Vanity Fair and the Wall Street JournalHer colorful and iconic illustrations are published in print and digital, and sometimes animated!

Join us and get a chance to win signed prints!

We will be giving away signed prints from these artists during the live stream. To get a chance to win, make sure to subscribe to our YouTube Channel and join us in the chat during the stream.

We hope to see you on October 18th, 19th and 20th from 7am to 3pm Pacific, on adobelive.com.

Events, Events & Webinars, Illustration & Drawing, Motion Graphics & Animation

Join the discussion

  • By henry estipona - 11:04 PM on October 16, 2016  

    excellente

  • By henry estipona - 11:05 PM on October 16, 2016  

    perfecto

  • By Richard - 1:17 PM on November 2, 2016  

    Hi how was the the little advert of JOIN THE DISCUSSION done and in what format was it saved? Help