Creating Collections that Automatically Sync with Lightroom Mobile

Adobe Lightroom ClassicAdobe Lightroom Mobile

When creating a collection in Lightroom, if you check the option to “Sync with Lightroom mobile”, any image added to the collection will automatically be uploaded to the cloud so that it can sync with Lightroom mobile.

2014-11_sync1

 

Note:  you must be signed in using your Adobe ID to enable this feature and, since Lightroom mobile is a service, it is available only via membership plans. Lightroom 5 perpetual license does not include access to Lightroom mobile. Click here for the FAQ for Lightroom Mobile. 


Adobe Lightroom Classic, Adobe Lightroom Mobile

Posted on 11-21-2014