May 19, 2008

Lightroom 2 beta: Invite some friends

If you own Lightroom 1.x, you can use the Lightroom 2.0 beta for the entire duration of the testing period.  If you’re not an LR 1.x owner, the LR 2 beta expires 30 days after first use.  There’s an interesting caveat, however: LR 1 owners each have the ability to invite five folks to participate in the LR 2 beta, extending their use beyond 30 days.  We think it’s a good way to strike a balance between rewarding current customers & getting feedback from new customers.  If you’re interested, check out the details & share some love.

Posted by John Nack at 9:10 AM on May 19, 2008
Copyright © 2014 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy and Cookies (Updated)